See our latest COVID-19 updates here
 
 
 
 
 

The Lab Mixer

Nafisah from our Science Communications team and Kimi from our Regulatory team unveil DECIEM’s lab processes, the science behind our products, and answer some of your most frequently asked questions. Follow @deciem on Instagram and tune into the live event on November 13, 2020 at 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 9AM PST (or click here) to know more.

The Abnormal Beauty Company